Regional Partner Profiles

Region / Locality

 

Organization

 

Contact Person

 

Contact E-mail

 

Northern Virginia

Northern Virginia Affordable Housing Alliance

Michelle Krocker

michellekrocker@gmail.com

Richmond Area

Partnership for Housing Affordability

Laura Lafayette

llafayette@rarealtors.com

Charlottesville Region

Thomas Jefferson Housing Consortium

Billie Campbell

bcampbell@tjpdc.org

Roanoke Region

Roanoke Regional Housing Network

Allison Wolf

awolf@freedomfirst.com

Central Virginia

Central Virginia Housing Coalition

Connie Jones

cjones@centralvahousing.org

Hampton Roads

Hampton Roads Housing Consortium

Shernita Bethea

sbethea@hrpdcva.gov

Shenandoah Valley

Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Commission

Shelley Owens

sowens@nsvregion.org

Eastern Shore

Eastern Shore Housing Alliance

Kat Edwards

kedwards@a-npdc.org

Lynchburg Area

City of Lynchburg

Kevin Henry

Kevin.henry@lynchburgva.gov